The full FA Cup third round draw as Man Utd, Arsenal and Liverpool get to know their opponents – .

The full FA Cup third round draw as Man Utd, Arsenal and Liverpool get to know their opponents – .

Manchester United will face Aston Villa in the FA Cup third round as Ralf Rangnick seeks to end the club’s long trophy shortage during his interim stint.
Villa have already won at Old Trafford this quarter and will look to repeat the feat.

Liverpool will host Shrewsbury Town and Arsenal will face Nottingham Forest.

The last time the Gunners visited the City Ground in the FA Cup, they were dumped in what was a major upheaval in 2018, Arsène Wenger’s last FA Cup meeting.

Chelsea, last year’s losing finalist, play against Chesterfield.

Pep Guardiola, who has only won the FA Cup once, in 2019 when he achieved a domestic treble, will prepare Manchester City for a trip to Swindon Town.

The Leicester City holders will face another Premier League club, Watford.

Antonio Conte’s Tottenham side host League One Morecambe in search of their first FA Cup success since 1991.

Have your say! Who will win the FA Cup? Tell us in the comments section

Man Utd de Ralf Rangnick confront Aston Villa

Harrogate Town, which is competing for the first time in the third round, is heading towards Luton Town.

West Ham United, who are flying high this quarter and beat Chelsea last season, host Leeds United in yet another Premier League game.

Kidderminster Harriers, one of the lower ranked teams in the competition, will host the Reading Championship team.

Cardiff City, who lost to Portsmouth in the 2008 FA Cup final, face second division compatriot Preston North End in the Welsh capital.

Mansfield Town host Middlesbrough and Hartlepool United face Blackpool at Victoria Park.

Struggling Everton will travel north to play Hull City. Port Vale hosts the elite Brentford, seeking to cause upheaval.

The full draw for the 3rd round of the FA Cup

Boreham Wood/St Albans contre AFC Wimbledon

Yeovil Town contre Bournemouth

Stoke City vs. Leyton Orient

Swansea City contre Southampton

Chelsea v Chesterfield

Liverpool contre Shrewsbury Town

Cardiff City contre Preston North End

Coventry City contre Derby County

Burnley contre Huddersfield Town

West Bromwich Albion v Brighton and Hove Albion

Kidderminster Harriers vs lecture

Leicester City v Watford

Mansfield Town contre Middlesbrough

Hartlepool United contre Blackpool

Hull City contre Everton

Bristol City contre Fulham

Chelsea to host non-league Chesterfield

Tottenham Hotspur contre Morecambe

Millwall contre Crystal Palace

Port Vale vs. Brentford

Swindon Town contre Manchester City

Wigan Athletic contre Blackburn Rovers

Luton Town contre Harrogate Town

Birmingham City contre Plymouth Argyle

Manchester United v Aston Villa

Leicester City are defending champions

Wolverhampton Wanderers contre Sheffield United

Newcastle United contre Cambridge United

Barnsley contre Ipswich Town/Barrow

Peterborough United contre Bristol Rovers

West Ham United contre Leeds United

QPR contre Rotherham United

Charlton Athletic contre Norwich City

Nottingham Forest v Arsenal

Read more

Read more


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here