here is the launch of the Halo Infinite campaign – .

0
18
here is the launch of the Halo Infinite campaign – .


Infinite haloThe s campaign will launch around the world at the same time on December 8th. For the people of London, it will be 6 p.m. GMT. It’s 1 p.m. EST in New York. Mexico City gets it at noon and San Francisco at 10 a.m. PST.

The 343 Industries community director tweeted this card on Monday just to reinforce the idea. No need to try to change region to get there early, because there is no advance. You will also need to download a 26 GB install once the campaign is unlocked.

Infinite haloMultiplayer has been in open beta since mid-November. This module is also about 26 GB. Infinite haloMultiplayer is free, so when the full title launches on December 8, that install will just continue, without downloading or unlocking anything else.

Infinite haloSupport for the co-op multiplayer campaign will not arrive until next year, likely May 2022 at the earliest.

Update (December 8): While the Microsoft Store page for Infinite haloThe campaign’s currently leading players to a 26GB download, apparently for the game’s multiplayer mode. Infinite haloThe campaign cannot be pre-loaded and players will need to download at least 25 GB to install it once it is unlocked. An earlier version of this story said that Infinite haloThe campaign can be preinstalled.

Jarrard clarified the installation requirements in a tweet on Tuesday night:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here