Federal Election Results for Saskatchewan – .

Federal Election Results for Saskatchewan – .

REGINA – The CTV News Saskatchewan team is monitoring the province’s ridings on election night.

Follow this page for updates from our CTV News Saskatchewan reporters across the province.

Polling stations close at 7:30 p.m. and live election results are expected to start arriving shortly thereafter. You can view the election results on the CTV News website.

RESULTS MAP: Follow each result on our interactive map


The following list of electoral districts will be updated to reflect the declared canadiate as it is called:

  • Battlefords–Lloydminster –Elected: Rosemarie Falk, Curator
  • Sentier Carlton–Eagle Creek – Elected: Kelly Block, Conservative
  • Cypress Hills–Prairies – Elected: Jeremy Patzer, Curator
  • Desnethé–Missinippi–Rivière Churchill Elected: Gary Vidal, curator
  • Moose Jaw–Lake Centre–Lanigan Elected: Fraser Tolmie, Curator
  • Prince Albert – Elected: Randy Hoback, Curator
  • Regina – Lewvan Elected: Warren Steinley, Curator
  • Regina – Qu’Appelle Elected: Andrew Scheer, Curator
  • Régina—Wascana Elu: Michael Kram, curator
  • Saskatoon–Grasswood Elected: Kevin Waugh, Conservative
  • Saskatoon — University – Elected: Corey Tochor, Curator
  • Saskatoon West – Elected: Brad Redekopp, curator
  • Souris—Moose Mountain – Elected: Robert Cuisine, conservative
  • Yorkton–Melville – Elected: Cathay Wagantall, curator

Watch election night coverage on CTV

CTV Chief Presenter and Editor-in-Chief Lisa LaFlamme directs the live election special on CTV NEWS: ELECTION 2021.

The special is broadcast on CTVNews.ca and the CTV and CTV News, CTV, CTV News Channel, BNN Bloomberg and CTV.ca apps.

CTVNewsRegina.ca will have regular updates on local races as winners are declared.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here