The Canadiens-Golden Knights Stanley Cup semi-final kicks off Monday – –

0
7
The Canadiens-Golden Knights Stanley Cup semi-final kicks off Monday – –


Now that Round 2 is over, the NHL has released the Stanley Cup Semi-Finals schedule. The Montreal Canadiens take on the Vegas Golden Knights, and this series kicks off Monday, June 14 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. The other semi-final between the Tampa Bay Lightning and the New York Islanders begins on Sunday, June 13 and will follow the same structure every other day.

There is no streak in the series, which gives all players a full day’s rest after each game. The Habs will play a game a full week after completing the Winnipeg Jets sweep in the North Division final.

Stanley Cup Semi-Finals

Montreal Canadiens vs Vegas Golden Knights

Game 1: MTL @ VGK – Monday, June 14 at 9 p.m. EDT
Game 2: MTL @ VGK – Wednesday, June 16 at 9 p.m. EDT
Game 3: VGK @ MTL – Friday, June 18 at 8 p.m. EDT
Game 4: VGK @ MTL – Sunday June 20 @ 8:00 p.m. EDT
Game 5: MTL @ VGK – Tuesday, June 22 at 9 p.m. EDT
Thu 6: VGK @ MTL – Thursday, June 24 at 8 p.m. EDT
Game 7: MTL @ VGK – Saturday, June 26 at 8:00 p.m. EDT

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders

Thu 1: NYI @ TBL – Sunday, June 13 at 3:00 p.m. EDT
Thu 2: JNI @ TBL – Tuesday, June 15 at 8:00 p.m. EDT
Thu 3: TBL @ NYI – Thursday, June 17 at 8:00 p.m. EDT
Game 4: TBL @ NYI – Saturday, June 19 at 8:00 p.m. EDT
Game 5: JNI @ TBL – Monday, June 21 at 8:00 p.m. EDT
Game 6: TBL @ NYI – Wednesday, June 23 at 8:00 p.m. EDT
Thu 7: JNI @ TBL – Friday, June 25 at 8:00 p.m. EDT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here