Italy vs Wales live – how to watch Euro 2020 Group A match for free – .

0
10
Italy vs Wales live – how to watch Euro 2020 Group A match for free – .


Italy vs Wales Euro 2020 time, date, channel
The Italy vs Wales Euro 2020 match begins today (Sunday, June 20) at 5 p.m. BST / 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT. In the United States, it is available on ESPN2. In UK you can watch on ITV and ITV Hub. Full channel details below.

The Italy vs Wales live stream wraps up Euro 2020 Group A and could see Wales join Italy in the last 16.

The Italians have already qualified thanks to two resounding 3-0 victories against Turkey and Switzerland. But Wales also have four points and know that a draw will be enough for them to finish second. In fact, they could even suffer a defeat, depending on what happens elsewhere.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here