Want to see the Super Flower Blood Moon eclipse? Here’s what to expect –

0
8
Want to see the Super Flower Blood Moon eclipse? Here’s what to expect – fr


If you are eager to try and catch a glimpse of the Super Blood Moon Flower, the only total lunar eclipse of 2021, when it occurs on Wednesday, May 26, you’re going to be in for a treat, according to NASA.

The total lunar eclipse will begin at 4:47 a.m. EDT (8:47 a.m. GMT) and end at 9:50 a.m. EDT (1:50 p.m. GMT), with the entire peak – the “blood moon” stage – occurring at 7:16 a.m. EDT (11:16 a.m. GMT). ). If it is daylight in your viewing location, you will have to watch webcasts of the eclipse to see it at its best.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here