Seattle Seahawks 2021 NFL Regular Season Schedule Tracker – fr

0
76
Seattle Seahawks 2021 NFL Regular Season Schedule Tracker – fr


The 2021 NFL regular season schedule is scheduled for release on Wednesday, May 12 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT. Because the NFL loves to put on quite a gigantic spectacle, all of the Week 1 games will be revealed at 8:00 a.m. ET / 5:00 a.m. PT on NBC, ABC, FOX, and CBS, so if you absolutely want to know the first game of the Seattle Seahawks in the new season, rise up and shine! You can watch the calendar release on ESPN and NFL Network but… why? I mean seriously?

This article contains everything from rumored dates and times across the league, all relevant Seahawks news, schedule strength, and more. When the full Seahawks schedule is released, this will be the subject of a separate article.


2021 Seahawks opponents

Domicile

Arizona Cardinals

San Francisco 49ers

Rams de Los Angeles

Titans du Tennessee

Jaguars de Jacksonville

Ours de Chicago

Detroit Lions

New Orleans Saints

A way

Arizona Cardinals

San Francisco 49ers

Rams de Los Angeles

Texans de Houston

Colts d’Indianapolis

Green Bay Packers

Vikings of Minnesota

Washington football team

Steelers de Pittsburgh

Seahawks schedule strength ranking

Seattle has the 11th toughest joint force on the calendar. Last year he was tied for 13th and they ended up playing a historically bad NFC East, New York Jets and Atlanta Falcons, so it’s not like that turned out like anything. particularly intimidating.

Seahawks Confirmations, Rumors & Leaks

NFL Schedule Confirmations, Rumors & Leaks

Bears vs. Rams in Sunday Night Football Week 1



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here