live stream, start time and schedule – fr

0
22
live stream, start time and schedule – fr


It’s been over a year since Google last hosted I / O thanks to the pandemic, but with the outlook for COVID-19 slightly more positive in 2021, the company is making its triumphant return to the (virtual) scene with a Google I / fully online. O developer conference. And with a year and changes between I / O 2019 and now, there’s plenty of room for some interesting announcements when it all kicks off at 10:00 a.m. PT (1:00 p.m. ET) today.

Android 12 is set to make its official debut, with rumors that the new update will shake up the visual style of the mobile operating system, among other improvements. We’re also hoping to hear more about a cheaper version of the Pixel Buds, and maybe more info on the Pixel 5A, after both products leaked ahead of the event. There’s also a good chance that there will be improvements to Google Assistant and possibly an introduction to the custom system on a Whitechapel chip that Google has reportedly developed to compete with Apple’s A-series chips.

To stay on top of exciting I / O news, we’ve got all the ways to watch and read alongside us below.

WHAT TIME IS THE GOOGLE I / O 2021 KEY?

Live streaming begins at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET Tuesday, May 18 or at the following times outside the United States: London: 6:00 p.m. / Berlin: 7:00 p.m. / Moscow: 8:00 p.m. / New Delhi: 10:30 p.m. / Beijing: 1:00 a.m. (May 19) / Tokyo: 2:00 a.m. (May 19) / Melbourne: 3 a.m. (May 19)

Google will replay the keynote on its YouTube channel and on the Google I / O website. If the past few years are any indication, you can also watch a recording of the event once it’s over to catch whatever you want. may have missed.

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE KEYNOTE GOOGLE I / O 2021?

You’ll be able to watch the keynote live on YouTube and the Google I / O 2021 website. We’ll also embed the live stream at the top of the page if you want to stay here.

Discussions with the developers and more detailed overviews of everything coming to Android, Chrome and all other Google products will also be available on the dedicated I / O 2021 site.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here