WWE releases Samoa Joe, Peyton Royce and Bo Dallas

WWE releases Samoa Joe, Peyton Royce and Bo Dallas

|| []).push(function () { viAPItag.display(“vi_1088641796”) })

WWE continues to unleash talent today as Samoa Joe, Peyton Royce and Bo Dallas are now gone.

As previously stated on this link, WWE wished Mickie James, Billie Kay, Chelsea Green, Kalisto, Wesley Blake and Tucker the best in their future endeavors. They have since announced the departures of Joe, Peyton and Bo.

There is no exact word on what led to each start at the time of writing, but it is likely another cleanup cycle on the roster after WrestleMania.

Joe last wrestled in February 2020 but had made RAW comments as he recovered from his injuries. He was taken off the RAW squad last Monday when Corey Graves and newcomer Adnan Virk were recruited. He had been in WWE since May 2015.

Royce had been with WWE since April 2015. She last wrestled on March 22 RAW, losing to Asuka.

Dallas had not wrestled since WWE Crown Jewel in October 2019 and there had been no explanation for his absence, but it was recently reported that he was preparing for life after struggling entering real estate. and living on the farm he shares with Liv Morgan. Dallas had been in WWE since 2008.

Stay tuned for more. Below is WWE’s departure announcement:

Samoa Joe, Billie Kay, Mickie James and other outgoing superstars

WWE has reached a deal to release Samoa Joe, Billie Kay, Peyton Royce, Mickie James, Chelsea Green, Tucker, Kalisto, Bo Dallas and Wesley Blake effective today April 15, 2021.

We wish them the best in all their future endeavors.

|| []).push(function () { viAPItag.display(“vi_1088641796”) })


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here