Ariana Grande releases new album positions


Ariana Grande released her new album positions. She announced the project in mid-October before releasing the song’s title track with a new music video last week. The album features guest spots from Doja Cat (“motif”), The Weeknd (“off the table”) and Ty Dolla $ ign (“safety net”). Listen to it all below.positions is Grande’s sixth studio album and her fourth record in less than three years. She released Sweetener in August 2018 and followed it up with thank you, next early February 2019. She also recorded a live album on her Sweetener world Tour, K bye pour l’instant (swt live), and published it in December of last year.

Earlier this year, Grande joined Lady Gaga on “Rain on Me,” from Gaga’s May album. Chromatica. The two performed the song together at the MTV’s Video Music Awards in August as part of a Chromatica medley at the ceremony. The track won song of the year, best collaboration and best photography. Grande’s spring single with Justin Bieber, “Stuck with U,” also won the award for Best Home Music Video.

In addition to her recent solo work, Grande has co-authored several other collaborations. She developed “Ice Cream” with her “7 rings” co-writer Victoria Monét for BLACKPINK and Selena Gomez, and the track appeared on the K-pop group’s debut studio album earlier this year.

Prior to that, Grande and Monét teamed up on “Monopoly” last spring, and Grande co-wrote Normani’s first solo single, “Motivation,” which arrived a few months later. After taking over as executive producer on the soundtrack of last year’s reboot charlie’s angels, she remixed Lizzo’s hit “Good as Hell”. Grande also appeared as Piccola Grande, the Pickle Fairy of Hope in an episode of Jim Carrey’s comedy-drama Showtime. Joke.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here