NBA announces game dates for Raptors-Celtics, Bucks-Heat

0
87


With both clashes finalized, the NBA has announced game dates for the Eastern Conference semi-finals.

The Toronto Raptors and Boston Celtics kick off the Eastern Conference semifinals on Sunday at 1 p.m. ET. The Milwaukee Bucks and Miami Heat begin their streak on Monday.

Here is the full list of play dates for both series:

Raptors vs. Celtics

Game 1 – Sunday, August 30 at 1 p.m.

Game 2 – Tuesday September 1

Game 3 – Thursday September 3

Game 4 – Saturday September 5

Game 5 * – Monday September 7

Game 6 * – Wednesday September 9

Game 7 * – Friday September 11

Bucks for heat

Game 1 – Monday August 31

Game 2 – Wednesday September 2

Game 3 – Friday September 4

Game 4 – Sunday September 6

Game 5 * – Tuesday September 8

Game 6 * – Thursday September 10

Match 7 * – Saturday September 12

*If necessary



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here