How will they start in the TOUR Championship?


The TOUR 2020 championship starts on Friday September 4th and ends on Monday September 7th.For the second year in a row, there will be a tiered leaderboard at the start of Round 1, based on where the top 30 players in the FedExCup leaderboard finished after last week’s BMW Championship.

Here’s how the field will start on Friday.

Finale 30

-dix Dustin Johnson
Jon Rahm
Justin thomas
Webb Simpson
Collin Morikawa
Daniel Berger, Harris English, Bryson DeChambeau, Sungjae Im, Hideki Matsuyama
Brendon Todd, Rory McIlroy, Patrick Reed, Xander Schauffele, Sebastian Munoz
Lanto Griffin, Scottie Scheffler, Joaquin Niemann, Tyrrell Hatton, Tony Finau
Kevin Kisner, Abraham Ancer, Ryan Palmer, Kevin Na, Marc Leishman
Cameron Smith, Viktor Hovland, Mackenzie Hughes, Cameron Champ, Billy Horschel


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here