Your astrological sign changed after NASA discovered a new one – check your horoscope


NASA has made big changes to the astrological signs, the horoscopes changing after the discovery of a whole new zodiac sign.This means that traditional signs and dates are changing dramatically – and you might find yourself completely new.

NASA has created a whole new sign – Ophiuchus, the serpent bearer, for people born between November 29 and December 17.

In astrology, the astrological signs are the twelve sectors at 30 ° of the ecliptic, starting with the vernal equinox, also known as the first point of Aries.

The order of the astrological signs is Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

But the night sky has moved since the 12 signs of the zodiac were first invented more than 2,500 years ago, according to The Sun

“The line connecting Earth to the sun points to Virgo for 45 days, but it points to Scorpius for only seven days,” said a spokesperson for NASA.

“To make an orderly match with their 12-month calendar, the Babylonians ignored the fact that the sun actually moves through 13 constellations, not 12.

“Then, they assigned equal amounts of time to each of these constellations.

“Besides the 12 familiar constellations of the zodiac, the sun is also aligned with Ophiuchus for about 18 days each year. “

The new dates are as follows:

Capricorn: January 20 to February 15

Aquarius: February 16 to March 11

Pisces: March 12 to April 18

Aries: April 19 to May 13

Bull: May 14 to June 21

Gemini: June 22 to July 20

Cancer: July 21 to August 10

Lion: August 11 to September 16

Virgo: September 17 to October 30

Libra: October 31 to November 23

Scorpion: November 24 to November 29

Ophiuchus: November 30 to December 17

Sagittarius: December 18 to January 20


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here