From which non-EU countries can you now travel to France?


On July 1, the European Commission released a list of 15 non-EU countries that would no longer be subject to restrictions on non-essential travel to EU countries, with the list to be revised every two weeks .On July 15, Serbia and Montenegro was removed from its approved list of third countries (outside the EU / EEA and Switzerland and the United Kingdom during the transition period) deemed safe as regards the Covid-19 epidemic – and no new countries have been added.

According to Schengenvisainfo, a website providing information on…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here