What games in the Premier League are free to watch on Sky Sports? How can I watch on Freeview?

0
3


Sky Sports will broadcast free of charge a multitude of games in the Premier League when the top flight will finally return.

After an interruption of three months due to the locking of the COVID-19, the Premier League is ready to start again.

Everton vs Liverpool will be free to watch

The matches will now be closed and, therefore, the 92 remaining matches will all be aired on television.

Sky Sports, BT Sport, BBC and Amazon share the rights with Sky showing the lion’s share.

The company has 64 emissions total and will be 25 clear on the Pick.

Their games include Everton against Liverpool and Manchester United against Sheffield United, among others.

Pick is available on channel 159 on Sky and 144 on Freeview.

Here’s a complete overview of the games Sky free to come…

More to be confirmed

  • Norwich v Southampton, on Friday, June 19 – 18h
  • Newcastle v Sheffield United, Sunday, June 21 – 14h
  • Everton v Liverpool, Sunday, June 21 – 19h
  • Manchester United v Sheffield United, Wednesday 24th June – 18h
  • Burnley v Watford, Thursday 25 June – 18 h
  • Watford v Southampton, Sunday 28 June – 16: 30
  • Brighton v Manchester United, Tuesday, June 30, – 20: 15
  • Bournemouth v Newcastle, Wednesday, July 1 – 18h

Jamie Redknapp says that every football fan should be full of praise and admiration for this current team Liverpool

Where can I listen to the comments of the Premier League?

On talkSPORT, of course!

talkSPORT will provide the best comments live radio in the Uk for the games remaining.

Matches confirmed on talkSPORT so far, which include Watford vs Leicester City Brighton vs Arsenal, West Ham vs Wolves and Bournemouth vs Crystal Palace Saturday 20 June.

We can also suggest a Leicester City vs Brighton Tottenham vs West Ham on Tuesday, 23 June, Man United vs Sheffield United and Wolves vs Bournemouth on Wednesday, June 24, and Aston Villa vs Wolves Saturday 27 June.

Wednesday, 1 July, we will have Arsenal against Norwich and West Ham against Chelsea.

We can also suggest a multitude of other live games in the coming weeks, which will be confirmed at a later date.




LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here