How to Watch EA Play Live Today and Take All the Ads

0
56


If you’re looking to watch EA Play Live, you’ve come to the right place.

You can watch the entire live presentation of Electronic Arts above as soon as it goes online. If you don’t have the entire summer of sprawling video game events already in your memory (neither do I), EA Play Live should start at 4 p.m. PDT / 7 p.m. EDT / midnight BST.

EA teases that the showcase will include news and updates on Apex Legends, FIFA and Madden, and that it will also include “world premieres, updates on the games players already love and a first look at the gameplay from unpublished titles ”. It’s hard to speculate on much more than that, but it should be noted that EA Unveils Star Wars: Squadrons With Trailer earlier this week. There is a good chance that we will see its space combat again in the early days of the New Republic.

The event was originally scheduled for June 11, before EA announced a postponement make room for international events police murders of black victims, including George Floyd and Breonna Taylor.

After EA Play Live ends, summer should continue to run with more video game events: you can read more about Cyberpunk 2077 at Night City Wire event on June 24and see what Ubisoft will do with the Ubisoft Forward presentation on July 12, to name a few.

EA hopes to have a good impact on its corner of the gaming community with its new Positive play charter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here