France opens its non-EU borders from July 1


The country confirmed the plans after following the recommendations of the European Commission in a joint press release from Interior Minister Christophe Castaner and Foreign Minister Jean-Yves Le Drian.The statement said: “[From Monday] nationals of the European zone (EU Member States as well as Andorra, Iceland, Lichtenstein, Monaco, Norway, San Marino, Switzerland and the Vatican) will be able to enter France without restrictions related to the fight against Covid-19, because they before March 18, 2020. ”

After this date, France will “move towards a gradual reopening of borders outside Schengen from July 1. This opening will be done gradually …


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here